BS Yediyurappa appoints 17 New MLAs Cabinet Ministers in Karnataka

  • acharaya slide ad copy

    acharaya slide ad copy

Having run the government with a “one-man cabinet” for over 20 days, the chief minister had on Saturday managed to get the nod from BJP national president Amit Shah to undertake the exercise on August 20.

Karnataka Chief Minister B S Yediyurappa expand his ministry on Tuesday by inducting 17 ministers in the first phase. This will be the first-ever expansion of Yediyurappa’s ministry after he assumed office on July 26 and proved his government’s majority on the floor of the Assembly on July 29.

Among those to be administered the oath of office and secrecy by Governor Vajubhai Vala at the Raj Bhavan here at 10:30 am are :

  • kids video contest

    kids video contest
  1. Govind Karajol,
  2. Ashwath Narayan C N,
  3. Laxman Savadi 
  4. KS Eshwarappa,
  5. R Ashoka,
  6. Jagadish Shettar,
  7. B Sreeramulu
  8. S Suresh Kumar
  9. V Somanna,
  10. C T Ravi, B
  11. Bommai,
  12. Kota Shrinivas Poojari,
  13. J C Madhu Seamy,
  14. C C Patil,
  15. H Nagesh,
  16. Prabhu Chauhan 
  17. Shashikala Jolle Annasaheb

Are among the list. covers all the latest updates and trends.Visit often for daily updates.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here